Understand how T&Cs are handled in GPnetworks

A GP uploads their T&C’s to their profile

When a practice requests a GP via the system, and the GPs accepts the request, the T&C’s are attached to the email notification to the practice.

Note, an acceptance is not a confirmed session – the practice still has the option to confirm or cancel accepted requests. this means the practice can review those T&Cs before confirming a session

hope this clears it up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.